Epic Games Store Showcase Promises New Announcements and Gameplay This Week

Game company Epic Games recently announced that the Epic Games Store Spring Showcase will be happening this week and that new announcements will be revealed.

The Showcase will start on February 11 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm GMT and can be viewed on Twitch.

No specific information other than the schedules were revealed by their announcement, but there should be some revelations coming up.

The banner does showcase several prominent titles and one controversial that will be included in the upcoming The Showcase Sale. It offers up to 75 percent off select titles.

Aside from that, Epic Games announced that there will be more exclusive games with their PC platform for this year. A company spokesperson confirmed this with media outlet PC Gamer in a statement. He specifically stated that more Epic Store exclusives are coming over the next two years.

Source: Epic Games