Audica To Launch On PlayStation VR With Exclusive Songs


Game developer Harmonix recently announced their VR rhythm video game Audica coming to the Sony console.

Audica on PS VR

The game first launched on PC previously in March, but now it is coming its way to the PlayStation VR. It also has some bonuses as it gets ported along the way like bonus songs which will be free of charge. These songs are:

  • “Reeds of Mitatrush” by asms
  • “We All Become (from the Transistor: Original Soundtrack)” by Darren Korb ft. Ashley Barrett
  • “Exit Wounds” by James Egbert ft. Nina Sung
  • “Funky Computer” by James Landino

The three of those songs are by unknown singers, but the last one is from the video game Transistor and a very popular song. Harmonix also announced its first five paid DLC songs for the game, which can be purchased right now:

  • “Youngblood” by 5 Seconds of Summer
  • “Into You” by Ariana Grande
  • “bad guy” by Billie Eilish
  • “Believer” by Imagine Dragons
  • “Better Now” by Post Malone

These songs will be available for the price of $1.99 each, but it can be bought as a bundle for only $8.55. Interested buyers can also choose the $19.99 season pass, which will include all of the five songs and the next 10 songs released for the game this year.

The game alone has a tracklist of 33 songs with popular artists included like Deadmau5, Dragonforce, Iggy Azalea, Noisa, and K/DA.

Check out the launch trailer here:

Source: PlayStation Blog