Cyberpunk 2077

Cyberpunk 2077 Fourth Episode of Night City Wire Coming Next Week

Game studio CD Projekt RED has revealed the schedule for the fourth episode of Night City Wire stream of Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077

The next Night City Wire stream will be happening next Thursday, Oct. 15 at 6PM CEST/12PM EDT/9AM PDT. During this stream, fans will be able to get more details about the looks, sounds and specs of the game’s vehicles.

Expect a lot of new gameplay footage, big announcements, and more stuff coming on that day. Since CDPR has not revealed that this is the final episode, it would seem to be there will be more episodes coming after this stream.

Cyberpunk 2077 will launch on Nov. 19 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The upgraded next-gen versions of the game will be released later on.