Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Mega Bundle Nintendo Switch Revealed

A big bundle for the Switch!

Ubisoft has recently revealed a new Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Mega Bundle Nintendo Switch which includes a lot of titles.

This new Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Mega Bundle has six popular titles from the Assassin’s Creed franchise. These titles also have their respective DLCs on the Nintendo Switch. This is also going to be released with their add-ons at a discounted price.

The Anniversary Edition Mega Bundle includes the following:

Assassin’s Creed: The Rebel Collection:
Includes two action-packed games – Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag and Assassin’s Creed Rogue – plus all single-player DLC. Become the most feared pirate in the Caribbean in Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag. Take part in an award-winning naval experience and explore a massive open world. Become the ultimate Assassin hunter in Assassin’s Creed Rogue, and play as a Templar for the first time in franchise history.

Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection:
Includes the acclaimed single-player campaigns and all solo DLC from three games: Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood, and Assassin’s Creed Revelations, as well as two short films.

Assassin’s Creed III Remastered:
Includes Assassin’s Creed III Liberation and all original solo DLC, including The Tyranny of King Washington. Relive the American Revolution or experience it for the first time in Assassin’s Creed III Remastered, with enhanced graphics and improved gameplay mechanics.

assassin's creed anniversary mega bundle

Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Edition Mega Bundle is now available on Nintendo Switch.

Former News Editor