Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition Content Update

Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition has just got bigger. The latest content update, which goes live today, brings four new community maps to all Dying Light players for free.

The four extra maps include:
·         Under the City – a choice-based horror story
·         Climb Down – arcade-style parkour experience
·         The Hunter – survival quest in a horde-infested forest
·         TeeVee – a visual nightmare best experienced in the dark

dying light

The four new maps are available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC and are part of the latest patch. The patch also introduces a number of stability improvements, bug fixes, and balance tweaks.

Full trailer can be viewed here: