Resident Evil Village Deluxe and Collector’s Editions Detailed

Resident Evil Village Chris Redfield

Two editions of upcoming video game Resident Evil Village were announced during the RE Showcase yesterday.

The recent RE Showcase revealed two editions that could be of interest for fans who love to collect special versions of the game. These are the Deluxe and Collector’s Editions and they contain unique contents that other editions do not have especially the Standard Edition.

First off is the Collector’s Edition, which will be available for PlayStation 5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox One.


  • Resident Evil Village
  • Trauma Pack DLC*
  • Chris Redfield Figure
  • 64-Page Hardcover Art Book
  • Reversible Microfiber Cloth Map
  • SteelBook

The second is the Deluxe Edition available in digital form.


  • Resident Evil Village
  • Trauma Pack DLC*

There is also the Complete Bundle version that has RE7 Biohard Gold Edition and RE Village Deluxe Edition combined into one package. It contains:

  • Resident Evil Village
  • Trauma Pack DLC
  • Resident Evil 7 biohazard Gold Edition

*Trauma Pack DLC contains the following contents:

  • Samurai Edge – AW Model-01
  • Resident Evil 7 Found Footage Filter
  • Resident Evil 7 Tape Recorder Save Point
  • Saferoom Music “Go Tell Aunt Rhody”
  • Mr. Everywhere Weapon Charm
  • Unlock “Village of Shadows” Difficulty
  • The Tragedy of Ethan Winters Artwork

Pre-ordering the game will also net players with bonuses like:

  • Mr. Raccoon Weapon Charm
  • Survival Resources Pack

Resident Evil Village will be available on May 7 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

Source: Official Website