Far Cry 6 Game of the Year Edition is Now Official

It's now available on all store fronts.

how to get secret ending of far cry 6

The digital retail stores of PlayStation and Xbox have now listed and made Far Cry 6 Game of the Year Edition official.

This has now confirmed the previous leak last month about the Game of the Year Upgrade Pass. This new edition has a very hefty price tag, which is $119.99. This will include the base game, the other DLCs, and the upcoming expansion. There is good news for players who already have the base game as they can easily upgrade to the Game of the Year Edition for only $59.99.

One of the interesting detail that the GOTY Edition is the new unannounced expansion called Lost Between Worlds. It is still labeled as coming soon.

The Far Cry 6 Game of the Year Edition includes:

  • Lost Between Worlds – Coming Soon
  • Season Pass Content – Far Cry villains playable including Pagan Min, Vaas, and Joseph Seed.
  • Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Classic Edition
  • The Ultimate Pack
  • All Free Updates
far cry 6 game of the year edition

Far Cry 6 is now available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. The GOTY Edition is now available for purchase.