Gotham Knights to Appear at Summer Game Fest

Has it been improved for the better?

WB Games Montreal has revealed that the upcoming video game Gotham Knights will be appearing at the Sumer Game Fest 2022.

Gotham Knights First Impressions

The developers have already shown a lot of content from the game from gameplay footages to some short clips of storytelling. Most of the videos were focused on gameplay, giving fans a glimpse of what to expect when the game launches later. So far, all four characters have been shown of their gameplay and some critics have a few concerns like visuals and gameplay mechanics. It is still in development, so anything could change, which means this upcoming world premiere at the Summer Game Fest might be the one that everyone is waiting for.

Summer Game Fest Appearance

According to the recent Twitter post on the official Summer Game Fest account, the world premiere of Gotham Knights will be happening next Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 11 AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 6PM GMT. It will be streamed live at the official website of Summer Game Fest and other streaming websites. The post says it will show a “new look” to the game.

What the post said about showing a “new look” is anybody’s guess at the moment, but if they have made improvements, that would satisfy a lot of fans.

gotham knights

Gotham Knights will launch on October 25, 2022 on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S.