How Many Chapters Are In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

Discover how many chapters are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor and how long the game is.

How Many Chapters Are In Star Wars Jedi Survivor

In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, the most-awaited sequel to the loved Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, players get to play as Cal Kestis again, now tougher and wiser, as he escapes the Empire’s chase throughout the galaxy, five years after the first game. With limited options for rebellion and survival, Cal unearths a game-changing secret on a forgotten planet. Eager to know how many chapters await you in this action-packed adventure? Find out how many chapters are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor with our guide below.

Be aware that certain subchapter titles below may contain spoilers, so proceed at your own risk.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Chapters List

There are a total of six chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. In these chapters, you’ll explore different planets in Cal’s pursuit of getting a fighting chance against the ever-expanding Empire. The Star Wars Jedi: Survivor chapters are:

Chapter One:

  • The Heist
  • The Escape
  • Alone

Chapter Two:

  • Pyloon’s Saloon
  • The Key to Tanalorr
  • Fallen Jedi

Chapter Three:

  • A New Home
  • The Nightsister
  • Reunion
  • On the Trail

Chapter Four:

  • The Hidden Path
  • Abyss Compass
  • The Lucrehulk
  • Freeing Zee

Chapter 5:

  • Rayvis Defeated
  • Compass Acquired
  • Betrayal
  • Siege

Chapter 6:

  • Kata Akuna
  • Wrath
  • The Arrays
  • The Abyss
  • A New Path

In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor chapters are divided into subchapters with specific goals on various explorable planets, and they cannot be skipped. Once a story chapter is finished, it cannot be replayed. However, after the game’s ending, you’re free to explore and backtrack all the missed collectibles and side quests.

The only way to replay the chapters is through unlocking New Game Plus mode. When you finish Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, you have the choice to start a New Game Plus, allowing you to keep all previously unlocked stances, skill points, and cosmetics on subsequent playthroughs, instead of starting from the beginning.

How Long Is Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is a relatively short game, with the main storyline taking around 17 hours to complete on Jedi Knight difficulty. To unlock all the trophies and achievements, those looking to reach 100% completion may take up to 40 hours, depending on how much backtracking is required and the level of difficulty you find in exploring the game’s rumors, secrets, maps and planets, and double that time for a second playthrough if you decide to give Star Wars Jedi: Survivor another go for the New Game Plus mode.