LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

Throughout LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, there are five main missions, each of which is broken down into smaller story events that can be explored in Lego hub regions. This is a fortunate thing, because The Skywalker Saga does an excellent job of varying gameplay in these main missions.

Many of the most beloved scenes were included. A New Hope’s rescue of Princess Leia and the Battle of Naboo in The Phantom Menace are only two examples of the epic moments covered by the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. No matter where you begin in the trilogy, TT Games will immediately plunge you into the fray.

All LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

All LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

Here is the complete list of missions for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga:

Episode I: The Phantom Menace Missions

  • A Bigger Fish
  • The Boonta Eve Classic
  • Better Call Maul
  • Outmanned But Not Out-Gungan-ed
  • Now This is Podracing

Episode II: Attack of the Clones Missions

  • A Wrestle With Wessell
  • The Hunt For Jango
  • Droid Factory Frenzy
  • Petranaki Panic
  • The Battle of the Jedi

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith Missions

  • Out for the Count
  • So Uncivilized
  • Droid Attack on the Wookies
  • Senate Showdown
  • The High Ground

Episode IV: A New Hope Missions

  • Boarding Hope
  • Hunk of Junk
  • Best Leia’d Plans
  • This is Some Rescue
  • Stay on Target

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Missions

  • Hoth and Cold
  • Assault on Echo Base
  • Never Tell Me the Odds
  • Hibernation Station
  • Revelations!

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi Missions

  • A Plant to Save Han
  • The Copa-Khetanna
  • Endor the Line
  • The Chewbacca Defence
  • Fulfill your Destiny

Episode VII: The Force Awakens Missions

  • First Order of Business
  • Low Flying Garbage
  • Reap What You Solo
  • Starkiller Queen
  • Destroying Starkiller

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi Missions

  • Dameron’s Defiance
  • Master Codebreak-Out
  • No Snoke Without Fire
  • Chrome Dome-Down
  • Ground A-Salt

Episode IX: Rise of Skywalker Missions

  • A Skip and a Jump
  • They Fly Now!
  • C-3P-Oh no
  • The Strength to Do It
  • Be With Me

The Skywalker Saga’s playtime will be largely determined by how much exploration and collection you want to undertake; a “completionist” playthrough will add dozens of additional hours. This is due to the game’s overall layout, which requires you to travel between hub areas. To get the most out of these hubs, it is possible to spend a lot of time exploring them, or you can focus on the key objectives.

If you like this Guide, check out our other LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga articles here.

Here’s a video by Boss Fight Database featuring All Bosses in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: