PlayStation Plus Premium to Complete Ratchet and Clank Lineup

Play all Ratchet and Clank classic titles!

Sony Interactive Entertainment has recently announced that PlayStation Plus Premium will be getting the full Ratchet and Clank franchise lineup soon.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Ratchet and Clank franchise, Sony Interactive Entertainment will be bringing the whole franchise to the PS Plus gaming library. Subscribers to the PS Plus Premium can gain access to all 10 titles of Ratchet and Clank from the PS3 era. Five of them are already available via PS Plus Premium, five more will be added to the list.

Currently on PlayStation Plus Premium:

  • Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus (PS3)

Coming to PlayStation Plus Premium on November 15:

  • Ratchet & Clank (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank: Deadlocked (PS3)
  • Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction (PS3)

The new five titles will be available on PS Plus Premium this coming November 15, 2022. Make sure to be subscribed to the Premium/Deluxe tier to gain access to these.