Rumbleverse Season 1 Battle Pass Release Date & More

Tune in to Season 1 of Rumbleverse, here's some information to get you going.

Rumbleverse Season 1 - Release Date, Battle Pass & More

Rumbleverse Season 1 brings with it a variety of fresh content to enjoy and a battle pass to level up in order to unlock new cosmetics. Since it’s free to play, expect to see an in-game store stocked with microtransactions. Nevertheless, winning is wholly a matter of talent and luck.

For the most part, Rumbleverse is similar to other battle royale games, but it has its own twist. Melee combat is emphasized above gunplay. But when will Season 1 of Rumbleverse be out, and when will we get to start enjoying all this new content? Here’s what you need to know.

Rumbleverse Season 1 Release Date and Time

Rumbleverse will officially launch on August 11, 2022, at 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 2 pm UTC / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST, and Season 1 will premiere on August 18, 2022, about a week following the game’s release. And of course, this wrestling battle royale game will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on launch.

1 week should be enough time for players to have a good grasp of the game’s mechanics before grinding through all rewards Season 1 has to offer. We don’t know for sure how long each season in Rumbleverse will be, but it could be between two and three months.

Rumbleverse Season 1 Battle Pass

Rumbleverse’s battle pass will arrive at the beginning of Season One, and it offers both a free track and a premium track of rewards you can purchase.

The rewards will all be cosmetic, but we are yet to confirm exactly how many tiers and what will be in the Rumbleverse Season 1 battle pass specifically. We’ll make sure to update this section as soon as new information becomes available.

Rumbleverse Season 1 Battle Pass 1

The price of the pass, however, has been made public via the game’s FAQ, which  It will cost you 1000 Brawlla Bills. Alternately, you can pay 2400 Brawlla Bills for the pass and instantly unlock Tier 20.

Brawlla Bills come in four different bundles:

  • 1100 Brawlla Bills -- $9.99
  • 2500 Brawlla Bills – $19.99
  • 6500 Brawlla Bills – $49.99
  • 14000 Brawlla Bills – $99.99

Rumbleverse Season 1 Game Modes

There are currently 3 game modes that you can play in Rumbleverse Season 1, which are as follows:

  • Solo Battle Royale
  • Duo Battle Royale
  • Playground Explore, Play & Tips

Duos mode works like most battle royales, where teamwork and communication is essential. Loading into a duos match will give players less health and fewer slots for their stats. They also won’t be able to use the Superstar Comeback system. If a teammate is eliminated, the surviving player gains health and an extra stat slot, thus dying in a duo match does not result in an instant elimination.

Playground Mode allows you to explore the city at your own pace, either alone or with a friend. There will be robots and training modules to help you hone your skills. If you are killed in game and wish to respawn, simply press the option button. By selecting “Options,” you can view a world map with marked locations of various “Equip Up” nodes. Using the in-game map interface, you may toggle Combat Mode on and off as well.


To stay up to date on our newest Rumbleverse news, guides and features, check out our other Rumbleverse articles here.

Also check out this video by Top Rumbleverse Plays on his RUMBLEVERSE WTF & Funny Moments highlights to keep you hyped: