Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass Announced

Deadpool finally did it!

2K and Marvel Entertainment have announced Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass details.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass Official Reveal

The new Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass will be part of the Legendary Edition of the game and for individual purchase. This will have some of the most popular and beloved characters from across the Marvel Universe. The details were shared by the Merc with a Mouth himself, Deadpool, alongside ferocious new artwork by popular comic book artist Ryan Stegman.

All Four DLC Packs

The Season pass includes four DLC packs that will be part of the roster including:

  • DLC Pack #1 – Deadpool: A foulmouthed mercenary with a heart of gold, Deadpool has a penchant for grisly violence and lighthearted, fourth-wall breaking wisecracks;
  • DLC Pack #2 – Venom: Spider-Man’s nemesis and one of the main game’s bosses, Venom turns playable hero in DLC #2, armed with all of the same symbiote attacks that once threatened the lives of the Midnight Suns;
  • DLC Pack #3 – Morbius: One of the original comic book Midnight Sons, Morbius is an accomplished biochemist who, in an attempt to cure his own rare blood disease, turned himself into a living vampire;
  • DLC Pack #4 – Storm: A powerful member of the X-Men, Storm has the ability to generate and manipulate wind, lightning, rain, and other types of weather to her will.
Marvel's Midnight Suns Season Pass

New Content Post-Launch

Aside from these new heroes, each of the four post-launch DLC packs will introduce new story missions, a new upgrade for the Abbey, and a selection of new skins and outfits.

Legendary Premium Pack Included

The Season Pass includes the Legendary Premium pack featuring 23 premium skins like Blade’s Blade 1602 skin, Captain America’s Future Soldier skin, and more.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns launches on December 2, 2022 on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S.

Source: Press Release