Summer Game Fest 2023 Live Stream Starting Time and Schedule

It all starts here.

Summer Game Fest 2023 is fast approaching offering tons of big premieres, live gameplay demos, developer talk, announcements, and more. Check out all the vital information here from the date and time it all starts to the schedules of each event for the whole event which spans for more than a week.

Summer Game Fest 2023 Starting Date and Time

The Summer Game Fest 2023 will start with its opening showcase on Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST/ June 9 at 3 am PHT. It will be available live on major streaming sites like Twitch, Twitter, YouTube, Steam, and YouTube. You can also check out the video embedded in this article.

Host and Big Starting Highlights

Geoff Keighley will host the upcoming event. The expected and most anticipated revealed are the first Mortal Kombat 1 gameplay, Alan Wake 2 gameplay with Sam Lake, new details on Fortnite’s upcoming season Wilds, and more.

Whole Show Schedule

Here’s the official schedule for the whole event:

  • Wednesday, June 7, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST:¬†Guerrilla Collective
  • Thursday, June 8, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST:¬†Summer Game Fest 2023 Opening Showcase
  • Thursday, June 8, 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 10 pm BST:¬†Day of the Devs
  • Thursday, June 8, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm BST:¬†Devolver Direct
  • Friday, June 9, 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm BST:¬†Access-Ability Summer Showcase
  • Friday, June 9, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST:¬†Tribeca Games Spotlight
  • Saturday, June 10, 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm BST:¬†Future of Play Direct
  • Saturday, June 10, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST:¬†Wholesome Games 2023
  • Saturday, June 10, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST:¬†Future Games Show
  • Sunday, June 11, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST:¬†Xbox¬†Games Showcase &¬†Starfield¬†Direct
  • Sunday, June 11, 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST:¬†PC Gaming¬†Show
  • Sunday, June 11, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm BST:¬†Final Fantasy XVI¬†Pre-Launch Celebration
  • Monday, June 12, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST:¬†Ubisoft¬†Forward
  • Monday, June 12, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm BST:¬†Capcom¬†Showcase
  • Tuesday, June 13, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST:¬†Xbox Games Showcase Extended
  • Wednesday, June 14, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST:¬†UploadVR Showcase
  • Thursday, June 15, 8 pm PT / 11 pm ET / 4 am BST (Friday):¬†RGG Studio Summit Summer 2023

This will be one big event that all gamers might want to check out. A celebration of gaming in one big show.