The Dark Pictures Series Developer Trademarks Five More Games

More horror to go around!

Five more future titles of The Dark Pictures series just got trademarked by its creator, Supermassive Games recently.

It seems more titles are coming to The Dark Pictures franchise as it got trademarked just recently. There were registered via the European Patent office. They all their own logos with the same style as the previous titles like the House of Ashes.

The five titles are:

  • The Craven Man
  • O Death
  • Directive 8020
  • Intercession
  • Winterfold

In a previous report, Supermassive Games revealed they have plans for developing at least eight entries in The Dark Pictures series. Man of Medan, Little Hope, and House of Ashes were already released with the upcoming title The Devil in Me this coming autumn.

No official statement from Supermassive Games so far, but there should be one in a couple of days now that these titles have been revealed.