Borderlands 3

Borderlands 3 Free Weekend Now Live on PS4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam

Game developer Gearbox Software just announced that Borderlands 3 will be playable for free this weekend.

This is a good chance for players who are curious about the game and want to try it out. It is now available to download today and the free weekend will end in a few days. It will be available on PC via Steam, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Stadia.

Check out the schedules here:

Xbox One Free Play

Starts: August 6, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
Ends: August 9, 11:59 PM PT / August 10, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

PlayStation®4 Free Play (PlayStation®Plus required)

Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)
Ends: August 9, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)

Steam Free Play

Starts: August 6, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / August 7, 1:00 AM AEDT
Ends: August 12, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / August 13, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

Stadia Free Play

Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 7, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
Ends: August 10, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 11, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT

Source: Official Website