Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass Release Time and Dates Revealed

Learn when you can play the game on day one!

Rebellion has already announced the Sniper Elite 5 release date, now it is time to learn of the Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass release times. You might want to know when you can get your hands on the game on day one so here are the details.

Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass Release Times

Depending on the region you are in, the Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass release dates will either be May 25 or 26, 2022. The release times, however, will be different for each. Check out the times when you can start playing the game on Xbox Game Pass:

  • US – May 25, 2022 at 5 PM PDT/ 8 PM EDT
  • UK and Europe – May 26, 2022 at 1 AM BST/ 2 AM CEST
  • Australia – May 26, 2022 at 8 AM AWST/ 10 AM AEST

Also to note, preloads for Xbox consoles are now available, so better download the game before it launches.

Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass Release Date

Since Sniper Elite 5 is available on day one via Xbox Game Pass, the game will be available on May 26, 2022, but time is a different thing, so depending on the territory, it will either be on May 25, 2022 in your area, or May 26, 2022 in another like in the UK. This is also the same release date with all other console platforms and PC.

And that is all of the Sniper Elite 5 Xbox Game Pass release times and dates. Are you excited to play this latest entry to the Sniper Elite franchise? Look forward to our awesome review by our resident Sirusgaming reviewer!

sniper elite 5 xbox game pass

Sniper Elite 5 is available day one on Xbox Game Pass, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PC, PS4, and PS5.