Fallout 76 Wastelanders

Fallout 76: Wastelanders Launch Schedule All Regions Revealed

Game company Bethesda has recently revealed the release schedule of upcoming downloadable content Wastelanders for video game Fallout 76.

Fallout 76 launch times reveal

The online servers have now started its downtime and will continue in the next few hours as the next content will be integrated. Wastelanders will introduce a new arc and content for players to enjoy.

The first new story arc will start when you leave Vault 76 and then the other half of the content will start appearing when you reach level 20. The good news is that you can do anything you want just like in the vanilla version of the game, but several human NPCs will be seen when you explore.

Check out the schedules here:

  • 12:59 pm GMT
  • 7:59 am ET
  • 4:59 am PT
  • 2:59 pm AEST
  • 13:59 pm CEST
  • 8:59 am BRT
  • 14:49 am MSK
  • 19:59 PM SGT
  • 19:59 PM CST
  • 20:59 PM JST

Prepare for a big download

The schedule is tight and secure for everyone, and the download size is quite large. Players will have to prepare about 70 GB of free space on their preferred platform so get started and delete some of that unwanted data.

The game is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Bethesda.net launcher and now Steam. Launch trailer was out earlier too.

Thanks VG247.