Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Final Installment Out Now


SQUARE ENIX announced today the final installment of the 2nd Performance DLC is now available for North American fans of THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAIN CALL. The updates from March 5th and March 19th include popular tracks from CHRONO TRIGGER, FINAL FANTASY TACTICS, FINAL FANTASY X and more. Each track will be priced at $0.99.

Available Today:

March 19th Update:
Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “real Emotion” (FINAL FANTASY X-2)
  • “Struggle to the Death” (FINAL FANTASY LEGEND II)*
  • “Devil Lord Confrontation II” (Romancing SaGa® 3)*
  • “Boss Battle 2” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Shadowlord” (NIER®)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  •  “Corridors of Time” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Meridian Child” (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • “Birds in the Sky, Fish in the River” (Live A Live™)

* Fans of the series will also be excited to note that two songs in this final batch, “Struggle to the Death” and “Devil Lord Confrontation II”, will be free to download for a limited time.

March 5th Update:
Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “Assault” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • “Beat Them Up!” (Romancing SaGa)
  • “Battle with Magus” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Hills of Radiant Winds” (NIER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Into the Thick of It” (Secret of Mana)


THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAIN CALL is available for $39.99 exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS™ system. The game is rated T (Teen). Fans can download a demo of the game from the Nintendo eShop on Nintendo 3DS. Check out their homepage for more info.

Staff Writer