A Plague Tale Requiem Global Release Time Revealed

Schedules ready to launch games.

Asobo Studio has officially revealed A Plague Tale Requiem global release date.

The official global release date times have finally been announced. For consoles, the release date will be midnight on the times of their console. PC, on the other hand, is quite troubling. It has various dates but in Paris, France, it will be launched on October 18, 2022 at midnight.

Here are the dates for the upcoming game sequel:

  • Vancouver – 15:00
  • Los Angeles – 15:00
  • New York – 18:00
  • London – 23:00
  • Paris – 00:00
  • Sao Paulo – 00:00
  • Moscow – 01:00
  • Hong Kong – 06:00
  • Seoul – 07:00
  • Hong Kong – 06:00
  • Seoul – 07:00
  • Sao Paulo – 19:00
  • Sydney: 09:00

A Plague Tale Requiem launches on October 18, 2022 on PC, PS5, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox Series X/S.