LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga All Trophies and How to Get Platinum

A guide to earning all the trophies and platinum for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga All Trophies and How to Get Platinum

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga presents a good number of milestones in the form of trophies or achievements to show you how far you’ve gotten into the game. They also serve as bragging rights since some of the trophies can be really challenging to acquire.

This guide will show you how to earn every LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trophy in the game and achieve platinum.

How to Get Platinum for LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

You have to get every trophy in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga before you’re awarded the platinum trophy. This is a standard procedure for every other game. The platinum trophy is always the final milestone to show that you’ve completed everything in the game. It’s quite the bragging rights reward.

None of the trophies in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are missable so you don’t need to worry about permanently losing the platinum. Earning all the trophies in the game can still take some time so you might want to take a look at our other guides we listed at the bottom to help you earn some really problematic trophies in the game.

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga – All Trophies

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has a grand total of 46 trophies. It will take some time to earn them as they can require finding all the collectibles but there are some that you will earn as you progress through the story. You do not need an online connection to earn any of these trophies and there are no hidden trophies in the game.

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trophies can be divided into:

  • 32 bronze trophies
  • 10 silver trophies
  • 3 gold trophies
  • 1 platinum

Here is a list of all the trophies for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga:


A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Collect all trophies


See you around, kid

Complete all of the events in the Galaxy

You may fire when ready

Collect 1000 Kyber Bricks

It's true... all of it

Complete The Skywalker Saga

Earning all the gold trophies requires you to finish all the episodes in the trilogy in whatever order you like. This gives you the “It’s true…all of it” gold trophy. However you may need to visit our Kyber Bricks guide to earn 1,000 enough for the “You may fire when ready” golden trophy.

The hardest one to earn would be the “See you around, kid” gold trophy. This requires you to find every Kyber brick, datacard, and unlock every ship in the galaxy as well as complete the Galaxy challenges, Galaxy Trials, and destroying every Kyber Comet. Some of what you need for this trophy relates to other trophies below. You can visit our vehicle and ship list for the Skywalker Saga to learn what you need to unlock.


Now I am the Master

Achieve True Jedi in every level


Complete all the GNK droid escort missions

Hey, what are you trying to push on us?

Complete all the Jawa's ''Faulty Droid'' missions on Tatooine

Only one business in the Galaxy...

Earn 10,000,000,000 studs

Hello there!

Collect all characters

What have you done with those plans?

Collect every datacard

Power! Unlimited power!

Fully upgrade all of the character classes

You needn't worry about your reward

Collect all Minikits

No more training, do you require

I can fly anything

Complete a flight level without dying

Plenty of silver trophies require that you collect studs. “Now I am the Master” silver trophy requires that you achieve the highest rank in every level of the game. This usually means collecting a certain number of studs for that level. You can visit our guide for achieving True Jedi status.

The silver trophy called “Only one business in the Galaxy…” asks you to collect 10,000,000,000 studs which is quite the lofty task. We have a guide for farming studs fast which will help you reach this milestone.

Minikits are one of the hardest collectibles to find in the game, but you have to find all of them to get the “You needn’t worry about your reward” silver trophy. Visit our minikit locations guide so you can learn how to get each one.

Other silver trophies like “What have you done with those plans?” requires the collection of every datacard in the game. There are 19 datacards in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga and you can check out our datacard locations guide to help you find each one. You could also visit our list for all characters in the game to learn what you need to achieve the “Hello there” silver trophy. We also have a guide for earning all upgrades fast for the “Power! Unlimited power!” silver trophy which requires unlocking all class abilities.


Return of the Jedi

Complete ''Episode VI - Return of the Jedi''

Attack of the Clones

Complete ''Episode II - Attack of the Clones''

Revenge of the Sith

Complete ''Episode III - Revenge of the Sith''

I don't like you either!

Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30

A little short for a Stormtrooper...

Create 25 disguises as a Hero character

And who gave you permission...?

Shoot helmets off 50 enemies

Aggressive Negotiations

Defeat 3 enemies at the same time with an explosion

Get the crews to their fighters

Destroy 100 TIE fighters

A New Hope

Complete ''Episode IV - A New Hope''

You guys got yourself a ship!

Earn 17,000 studs

I've never seen a real one!

Ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy

Jedi Business

Use Jedi Mind Tricks to make 5 people fight simultaneously in the Cantina

Do or do not. There is no try

Complete all Galaxy Challenges

The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy

Complete all races in the Galaxy

The Empire Strikes Back

Complete ''Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back''

New Territories

Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4 and Ajan Kloss

Rishi Maze

Complete all events on Kamino

The Last Jedi

Complete ''Episode VIII - The Last Jedi''

The Rise of Skywalker

Complete ''Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker''

Raw, untamed power

Fully upgrade a character class

The Arkanis Sector

Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine

A fine addition to my collection

Collect all Minikits in a single level

The Phantom Menace

Complete ''Episode I - The Phantom Menace''

Impressive, most impressive

Complete all 'Level Challenges' in a single level

Greater Javin

Complete all events on Bespin, Crait and Hoth

You think you're some kind of Jedi?

Achieve True Jedi in a single level

Western Reaches

Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, Utapau

Unknown Regions

Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir and Exegol

Trailing Sectors

Complete all events on D'Qar, Naboo and Pasaana

The Slice

Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi

The Interior

Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku and Takodana

The Force Awakens

Complete ''Episode VII - The Force Awakens''

Bronze trophies aren’t too hard to earn compared to Silver and Gold. You actually have to acquire some of them first before you can get the Gold trophy like “See you around, kid” which can definitely take some time.

And that is all the trophies for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. If you found this guide helpful, then please do check out our other LEGO Star Wars content:

Also check out this Youtube video from TheRetroDen showcasing All achievements and trophies in in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Managing Editor